Escobedo Library Blog

Another Awesome Escobedo Middle School Edublogs.org weblog

Twilight Club

August27

twilightcover

Are you a Twilight fanatic? If so, the Twilighters Club is just for you! Stop by the Twlight Club booth  in the cafeteria during the Activities Fair September 8th and 9th from 7:30-7:50am for more details. Mrs. Anzalone and Mrs. Baca will be hosting the club. Fun and exciting activities are in the process of being planned.

*The first Twilghters meeting will be held Thursday, September 17th afterschool in the library. Meetings will be held the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month in the Escobedo library.

9 Comments to

“Twilight Club”

  1. August 28th, 2009 at 12:35 pm       destiny Says:

    i want to go to this, but i don’t know if i will yet. it sounds really fun though(:


  2. August 28th, 2009 at 1:27 pm       Nicole O. Says:

    I think it is a great idea to have a twilight club! I am a twi-hard so I am so going to be at the club! Twilight is awesome and I think you guys will have a lot of people at the club! 🙂


  3. August 28th, 2009 at 3:08 pm       racheld8 Says:

    WOOHOO! Yes! The Twilight club is restarting again! I can’t wait! I’ll be there with my Twilight pants on the first meeting! 🙂 See you there Twilighters!


  4. August 28th, 2009 at 4:06 pm       Mrs. Baca Says:

    I hear the club was a lot of fun last year so I can’t wait for it to start either! Rachel what are some fun activities that the Twilighters did last year that we should do again this year?


  5. August 31st, 2009 at 8:45 am       Taylor O Says:

    I LOVE the Twilight club. It was so fun talking about Edward CUllen and Jacob Black. Its so Fun watching the movie clips.
    Woo-Hoo Twilight club!


  6. August 31st, 2009 at 9:32 am       GIA M Says:

    i love the twilight club!! im so happy it’s starting again ^_^


  7. August 31st, 2009 at 1:55 pm       Zoe M. Says:

    I wish I could, but I can’t make it to the Twilight Club.
    I will be doing Cheerleading again this year.
    Sorry.
    But I have a fun idea you guys could do.
    You guys could go on a feildtrip to the movies and watch New Moon together 🙂


  8. August 31st, 2009 at 5:45 pm       Mrs. Baca Says:

    Zoe- an arranged meeting at a local movie theater to watch New Moon is definitely going to happen! Have fun at cheerleading!
    Glad to see many of you are excited about the Twilight Club!


  9. September 1st, 2009 at 3:14 pm       racheld8 Says:

    Well, one of the activities that I really liked was that we were able to use this program and make a cartoon with Twilight pictures! Such as, Edward thinking in his head that Bella smells good while Bella’s talking about the math homework that they had last night. Things like that. And I’ve noticed that lots of people loved the raffles, and it was cool how they put your name in that many times that you’ve posted on the blog (which I did, a lot 🙂 )


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  


Skip to toolbar