Escobedo Library Blog

Another Awesome Escobedo Middle School Edublogs.org weblog

Student Book Recommendation of the Week

October24

Name: Ragen J.

Date: October 22, 2008

Title: Airhead

Author: Meg Cabot

Genre: Comedy

Brief Summary: Em is kinda a no-body at school and she figures out that it’s what’s on the inside that matters and not what is on the out side. Em has 2 prove her self that just be you self and you’ll make great friends!!!!!!! (p.s this can be a lesson to all of us ! ! ! ! ! ) ;b

by posted under Book Blurbs | 6 Comments »    
6 Comments to

“Student Book Recommendation of the Week”

  1. October 27th, 2008 at 3:22 pm       Jordan M. Says:

    I love this blog because it helps people relies things they have not.


  2. October 27th, 2008 at 5:29 pm       Mrs. Baca Says:

    You love this blog because it helps people realize what?


  3. November 3rd, 2008 at 10:20 am       Taylor H. Says:

    I like the Dear Dumb Diary series. It,s really funny and in a way I can realate to Jamie Kelly. I mean a popular girl who tries to impress everyone by doing nice stuff, best friends who go bizzerk, and people who all of the sudden like the guy that you like. Sometimes middle school can be rough. Not always though!!!! Like when the kid that Jamie liked finally noticed her and not Angeline she was wowed. Same here. Anyway theese books are awesome. You shuold readthem too.


  4. November 25th, 2008 at 6:49 pm       Mrs. Baca Says:

    I’ll keep that in mind. I love books that I can make personal connections to!


  5. March 3rd, 2010 at 4:46 am       christina Says:

    you see this is my favite author meg cabot is a number one fan to me some of the other the orther hand is that I keep in mind for her new books and I love books that I can make personal connection with or to.


  6. March 3rd, 2010 at 4:46 am       christina Says:

    you see this is my favite author meg cabot is a number one fan to me some of the other the orther hand is that I keep in mind for her new books and I love books that I can make personal connection with or to.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

October 2008
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  


Skip to toolbar